i
Main Location: Franklin, TN ...
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Sun, August 06 - Thu, August 24

Cumberland Trust as the Executor of the Virginia Craig estate has contracted McLemore Auction Company to liquidate several items at absolute auction regardless of price.

 Auction Bid Gallery Add to Calendar
i
Location: Lebanon, TN
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Tue, August 15 - Thu, August 31

More than 200 lots of football, basketball, hockey, baseball memorabilia from a private collector in Middle Tennessee will sell to the highest bidders regardless of price. Highlights include autographed Nashville Predators pucks and sticks from the Stanley Cup, Tennessee Titans autographed helmets and jerseys, many autographed baseball  bats, and many other autographed items. Also for sale are lawn and garden and electronic items. Almost all memorabilia lots are authenticated.

 Auction Bid Gallery Printable Catalog Add to Calendar

iAUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Fri, August 11 - Thu, August 31

Assorted tools, cabinets, chest, jacks, lawn & garden and patio furniture will sell to the highest bidders regardless of price. These items are overstock, shelf pulls, slight scratch and dent or store return items.

 Auction Bid Gallery Printable Catalog Add to Calendar

i
Location: Nashville, TN
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Wed, August 16 - Wed, September 06

A 1998 Damon Intruder 32' Motorhome will sell to the highest bidders regardless of price.

 View Auction Add to Calendar
i
Location: Nashville, TN
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Mon, August 07 - Thu, September 07

Boswell's Golf Cars has contracted with McLemore Auction Company, LLC to liquidate 8 floor sweeper/cleaners at absolute auction regardless of price.  

 Auction Bid Gallery Add to Calendar
i
Location: Franklin, TN
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Sun, August 20 - Thu, September 14

Olive Vitality in Cool Springs has closed and McLemore Auction Company will sell all remaining the assets. Everything will sell to the highest bidders regardless of price.

 Auction Bid Gallery Printable Catalog Add to Calendar

i
Location: TN
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Tue, August 22 - Thu, September 21

McLemore Auction Company, LLC will sell this residential building lot in the Ross Creek Farm Subdivision outside Clifton in Wayne County, Tennessee.

 View Auction Add to Calendar
Enter your email address to get important updates about this sale.
This will not sign you up for our email bulletins, just for updates about this sale.
If you would like to sign up for our auction bulletins you can use the form on the left side of this page.